facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Faculty and Staff

Dr. John Stefano, Theatre and Dance Department Chairperson 
Dr. Dennis Davenport, Music Department Chairperson

Performance Faculty:

Design & Technology Faculty:

Dance Faculty:

  • Stella Kane, director of dance /choreographer
  • Kathy Bartelt, ballet / modern / dance history
  • Scott Brown, ballet
  • Anna Elliott, tap
  • Maria Glimcher, modern
  • Tammy Plaxico, modern / jazz
  • Sue Saurer, tap
  • Christeen Stridsberg, tap

Department Staff:

  • Julia Ferreri, costume shop supervisor
  • Kristen Cooperkline, production manager
  • Harriet Hill, auditions coordinator
  • Elizabeth Saltzgiver, audience services director
  • Rich Uhrick, scenic studio supervisor
  • Matthew Wolfe, Administrative Assistant

Voice Faculty:

  • Robert Bux, voice
  • Jamie Flora, voice
  • Karen Eckenroth, director of vocal activities
  • Jennifer Whitehead, voice
  • Keyona Willis, voice

Adjunct & Guest Professors:

  • Suzanne Accetta, drawing and painting
  • Lori Kay Harvey, showcase and musical direction
  • David Hemsley Caldwell, acting and showcase
  • David Combs, tv/film and BA acting 
  • Stephanie Gerckens, scenic painting 
  • Jessie Glover, theatre INST
  • Geoffrey Nelson, theatre history

/ Department of Theatre and Dance

Department Office
M-F: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
p/ 614.823.1657

Box Office
M-F: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
p/ 614.823.1109
e/ boxoffice@otterbein.edu

For general questions about admission and financial aid:
Elizabeth Doyle
Admission Counselor
p/ 614.823.1500
e/ edoyle@otterbein.edu

For questions about BFA Acting and Musical Theatre auditions:
Harriet Hill, Audition Coordinator
p/ 614.823.1210
e/ hhill@otterbein.edu

For questions about BA, Design/Tech, and Dance admission:
Matt Wolfe, Administrative Assistant
p/ 614.823.1657
e/ mtwolfe@otterbein.edu

/ Also see...

Facebook Twitter GPlus Flickr YouTube
Join our Mailing List