facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Kevin Svitana

Environmental Studies Program Chair and Assistant Professor, Department of Biology and Earth Sciences
614-823-1507
ksvitana@otterbein.edu

Heidi Ballard

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology
(614) 823-1367
HBallard@otterbein.edu

Marcus Green

Assistant Professor, Department of History and Political Science
(614) 823-1106
mgreen@otterbein.edu

Michael Hoggarth

Professor, Department of Biology and Earth Sciences
(614) 823-1667
MHoggarth@otterbein.edu

Halard Lescinsky

Professor and Chair, Department of Biology and Earth Sciences
(614) 823-1565
HLescinsky@otterbein.edu

Andrew Mills

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Religion and Philosophy
Home page
(614) 823-1368
AMills@otterbein.edu

Allen Prindle

Professor, Department of Business, Accounting and Economics
(614) 823-1481
AMPrindle@otterbein.edu

/ Environmental Studies

Kevin Svitana
p / 614.823.1507
e / ksvitana@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...