facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jeff Demas

Associate Professor and Director of Television
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-106
Phone: 614.823.1563
jdemas@otterbein.edu

Dr. Eric Jones

Assistant Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-125
Phone: 614.823.3388
ejones@otterbein.edu

Dr. Jean Kelly

Assistant Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-113
Phone: 614.823.3382
jkelly@otterbein.edu

Dr. John Ludlum

Professor and PRSSA Chapter Co-Adviser
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-122
Phone: 614.823.3381
jludlum@otterbein.edu

Dr. Nichelle McNabb

Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of Forensics
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-128
Phone: 614.823.3384
nmcnabb@otterbein.edu

Dr. Susan Millsap

Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-119
Phone: 614.823.3386
smillsap@otterbein.edu

Dr. Christina Reynolds

Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-117
Phone: 614.823.3378
creynolds@otterbein.edu

Denise Shively, APR

Teaching Staff
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-123
Phone: 614.823.3383
dshively@otterbein.edu

Dan Steinberg

Visiting Instructor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-115
Phone: 614.823.1463
dsteinberg@otterbein.edu

Dr. Kerry Strayer

Associate Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-114
Phone: 614.823.3387
kstrayer@otterbein.edu

Dr. Hillary Warren

Associate Professor and Tan & Cardinal Adviser
Ph.D. from the University of Texas at Austin
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-127
Phone: 614.823.3377
hwarren@otterbein.edu

Dr. Janice Windborne

Associate Professor and Faculty Adviser to WOBN-FM/WOBN.net
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-124
Phone: 614.823.3375
jwindborne@otterbein.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Susan Alexander
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
salexander@otterbein.edu

Linda Davis
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 614.823.3380
ldavis@otterbein.edu

Richard Gilbert

Lecturer
Office: English Dept.
rgilbert@otterbein.edu

Jason Goggins
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
jgoggins@otterbein.edu

Jennifer Kiser
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
jkiser@otterbein.edu

Jim Martin
Senior Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
jvmartin@otterbein.edu

Matthew Marx
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
mmarx@otterbein.edu

Susan Merryman, APR
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
Phone: 614.823.3380
gmerryman@otterbein.edu

Sherry Beck Paprocki
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
Phone: 614.823.3380
chrlpprc@otterbein.edu

Ray Paprocki
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
Phone: 614.823.3380
rpaprocki@otterbein.edu

Nancy Paul
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
npaul@otterbein.edu

Seymour Raiz
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
Phone: 614.823.3380
sraiz@otterbein.edu

John Reynolds

Senior Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
jreynolds@otterbein.edu

Dr. Tracy Tupman

Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
ttupman@otterbein.edu

Staff

Diane Wootton
Academic Administrative Assistant
Office: 33 Collegeview
Phone: 614.823.3380
dwootton@otterbein.edu

Mark Pfeiffer
Production Coordinator
Office: 33 Collegeview
Phone: 614.823.1756
mpfeiffer@otterbein.edu

Steve Rossman

Assistant Director of Television/Engineering
Office: 33 Collegeview
Phone: 614.823.1613
srossman@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Communication

Diane Wootton
Administrative Assistant
33 Collegeview Rd., C110
p / 614.823.3380
e / dwootton@otterbein.edu

 

 

/ Follow us...

 

 

/ Also see...